top of page
Search
  • mcr2957

Week 13

This is the last week of lectures! At this point in the semester, I am very much over JCU and my classes. Since this is the last week of lectures, I have been busy completing the last of my papers. The only other thing I have done this week was prepare for the New Zealand trip which is happening next week during study week. Although I am very excited to go to New Zealand, this trip is starting to stress me out. Since it is the end of the semester, I am starting to run out of money so this will be a budgeted vacation. Nonetheless, I am very excited. This week I also tried this bar called the Taphouse. It was awesome. I was pleasantly surprised when I tried this new beer that I ended up loving. It is called a Twang Tropical Sour. It is light, tastes good in the mouth and has an excellent after taste. The Taphouse was really nice too. It was a quiet outside bar, great feng shui. I had a flight of four beers, many pints, and shared a cheese plate with friends. I am a slut for some good cheese. All in all it was a good week. Glad to be done with JCU. I am super excited for the New Zealand trip and I am over the moon because I have less than 30 days until I go home.



10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page